Why did my subscription renew automatically?

When you subscribe to either our 1 month or 12 month subscription packages, it is on a continuous membership basis. This means that we will take another payment each time it is due so that your subscription continues without interruption.

It's very easy to turn off continuous membership. Simply sign in and visit the 'My Account' section of the website. Choose to 'Edit details', untick the 'Auto-renew my subscription' box at the bottom of your personal details and click 'Update details'. Your current subscription will now continue until its expiry date, but we will not take the next payment and your access will stop at that point.

Feedback and Knowledge Base